Accueil » Contacts
Contacts

SIANO (Beijing) Steel Co., Ltd.

Bureaux : Rm 1312, No.3 Building, Fortune Center, No.21, Guangqu Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing City, China
Code postal : 100022
Usine : No. 33 Baiyi Street, Daqiuzhuang, Jinghai, Tianjin City, China
Code postal : 3 301606
Tél.: +86-10-59574117
+86-10-59574167
+86-10-59574139
+86-10-59574129
Fax: +86-10-59574107
Contact :
Christina Zhang: christina@yfgg.com
Libby Gao: libby@yfgg.com
Christina Zhang: christina@yfgg.com
Gavin Yang: gavin@yfgg.com
Suzy Qing: suzy@yfgg.com
Lisa Liu: lisa@yfgg.com
Jack Liu: jack@yfgg.com
Lisany Hao: lisany@yfgg.com
Jenny Xue: jenny@yfgg.com
Michael Liu: wxzy521@gmail.com

Produits principaux